Parish Clerk

Rebecca Gurnett - 5 Downs View, Bow Brickhill, MK17 9JS
tel: 07904 339391 email:

Parish Councillors

Chair: Rebecca O'Rourke
Deputy Chair: Robert Jones
RFO: Ann Sidgwick

Councillors: Sally Milford; Julian Price

To view Councillors Register of Interests, please see link under 'News'

Ward Councillors: David Hopkins; Alice Jenkins; Vicki Hopkins

Other important people:

Pavilion Caretaker

        Andy Wright

Pavilion Manager/Booking Clerk

        Rebecca Gurnett

Pavilion Cleaner

        Gerald Crosby